Profesionales - de reiniciar
Profesional Certificado
CCSK
CCSP
CDPP
CEH
CGEIT
CIA
CIPP
CISA
CISM
CISSP
CPP
CRISC
GIAC
L.A. ISO 27001
Almendro Sagristá, Javier
jalmendro@ingenia.es
Málaga

CDPP

CISA

CISM

L.A. ISO 27001

Ballesteros Ballesteros, Miguel Ángel

CDPP

Brito Izquierdo, Noemi
nbrito@legistel.es
Santa cruz tenerife

CDPP

Cornago Baratech, Juan Fco.
juancornago@hotmail.com
Madrid

SOA

de la Fuente Téllez, Mario
mario.delafuente@tirea.es

CDPP

Fernandez Lanza, Santiago
sfernandezl@sia.es
Madrid

CDPP

Garcia Galera, Juan
jgargal@yahoo.es
Malaga

CDPP

Garcia Martin, Ana
ana.garcia9@ingka.ikea.com
Madrid

CDPP

García Rey, Paula
paulagrey@icam.es
Madrid

CDPP

Gómez-Juárez Sidera, Isidro
igomez@audidat.com
Albacete

CDPP

Iparraguirre Jiménez, Ana
aiparraguirrej@yahoo.es

CDPP

Juarez Lozano, Feliciano
feliciano@superjuarez.com
Madrid

CDPP

López Rodríguez, Alberto
albertolr79@gmail.com
Madrid

L.A. ISO 27001

Martin Higuera, Carolina
camhiguera@gmail.com
Madrid

CDPP

CISA

Merino Cañas, Adolfo

CDPP

Moreno Asuar, Alexandre
alex.moreno@acens.com
Barcelona

CCSK

Moreno del Cerro, David
david.moreno@tendam.es
Madrid

CCSK

Pascual Chichón, Juan Carlos
jkpascual@capgemini.com
Madrid

CISA

CISM

REYES ORTIZ, TERESA
terge2002@yahoo.es
Madrid

CDPP

Rodríguez Redondo, María José
mjrodriguez@mutua.es
Madrid

CDPP

Rubiralta Costa, Xavier
xavier.rubiralta@uab.es
Barcelona

CDPP

CISA

CISM

CISSP

Saiz Pena, Carlos Alberto

CDPP

TRIPERO CASCALES, RAFAEL
r.tripero@nexiom.es
Madrid

CDPP

Vidal Fernandez, Eva Maria

CDPP

Vila Espinosa, Xavier

Barcelona

CDPP

CRISC

L.A. ISO 27001

Profesionales por p�gina
P�gina de