Profesionales - de reiniciar
Profesional Certificado
CCSK
CCSP
CDPP
CEH
CGEIT
CIA
CIPP
CISA
CISM
CISSP
CPP
CRISC
GIAC
L.A. ISO 27001
Almendro Sagristá, Javier
jalmendro@ingenia.es
Málaga

CDPP

CISA

L.A. ISO 27001

Ave Souto, Rafael
ras1a@be-sec.net
Oleiros

CDPP

Ballesteros Ballesteros, Miguel Ángel

CDPP

BARDALLO Gay, JOSEP
josep.bardallo@gruporecoletas.com
Madrid

CDPP

Bartolome , Luis

CDPP

CISA

Benito Gómez, Mariano J.
MJBENITO@GMV.COM

CDPP

Castillón Colomina, Joaquín
joaquin.castilloncolomina@es.ey.com

CDPP

CASTRO ROS , NADIA

CDPP

Cereijo Conde, Fátima

CDPP

Cornago Baratech, Juan Fco.
juancornago@hotmail.com
Madrid

SOA

de la Fuente Téllez, Mario
mario.delafuente@tirea.es

CDPP

Di Luca Mc Clelland, María Gabriela
gabriela.diluca@gmail.com
Madrid

CDPP

Enciso , Isabel

CDPP

Estevez Garcia, Diego
destevez@adenda.net
Pontevedra

CDPP

Fernández Purroy, Daniel
danielfernandezpurroy@gmail.com
Madrid

CDPP

GALARREGUI URDANAVIA, IBON

CDPP

Garcia Galera, Juan
jgargal@yahoo.es
Malaga

CDPP

Garcia-Abad Calatayud, Virginia

CDPP

Gil-Cepeda Moran, Santiago

CDPP

Gimenez Villahoz, Luis Ignacio

Madrid

CDPP

GONZÁLEZ IBÁÑEZ, AGUSTÍN MARÍA
agustin.gonzalez@adhocasesoreslegales.com
Madrid

CDPP

Gurpegui Aparicio, Ignacio
IGurpegui@obs.tv
Madrid

CDPP

Hernandez Garcia, Maria Cristina
cristina.hernandez@rtve.es
Pozuelo de alarcon

CDPP

Hornes Amenedo, Ignacio
ihornes@yahoo.es
A coruna

CDPP

Juarez Lozano, Feliciano
feliciano@superjuarez.com
Madrid

CDPP

Latorre Rosado, Ruben
ruben.latorre@lvs2.es

CCSP

Lavrador Martins Rodrigues, Hugo Alexandre
hugolavrador@mapfre.pt
Lisboa

CDPP

LEON MARQUEZ, SILVIA

CDPP

Lopez Romero, Justo
lopez.justo@gmail.com
Barcelona

CISM

Martin Higuera, Carolina
camhiguera@gmail.com
Madrid

CDPP

CISA

Martinez Cruz , Javier
javier.martinez@infoem.org.mx
Estado de mexico

CDPP

MARTINS RODRIGUES LAVRADOR , HUGO ALEXANDRE

CDPP

MAZOY DIEZ, AZUCENA
a.mazoy@orange.com
Madrid

CDPP

Merino Cañas, Adolfo

CDPP

Moreno Asuar, Alexandre
alex.moreno@acens.com
Barcelona

CCSK

Moreno del Cerro, David
david.moreno@tendam.es
Madrid

CCSK

MULEIRO ANTON, PATRICIA
pmuleiro@unav.es
Navarra

CDPP

Pascual Chichón, Juan Carlos
jkpascual@capgemini.com
Madrid

CISA

REYES ORTIZ, TERESA
terge2002@yahoo.es
Madrid

CDPP

ROBLES LOPEZ, TERESA
trobles@gestagua.es
Valdemoro

CDPP

Rubiralta Costa, Xavier
xavier.rubiralta@uab.es
Barcelona

CDPP

CISA

CISSP

Saiz Pena, Carlos Alberto

CDPP

Sanchez Albarran, Oscar A.

CDPP

Soriano Domenech, Roberto

CDPP

TRIPERO CASCALES, RAFAEL
r.tripero@nexiom.es
Madrid

CDPP

Vidal Iniesta, Rafael
rafael.vidal@nunsys.com
Valencia

CDPP

Vidal Notario, Antoni
avidal@caixabankpc.com
Barcelona

CDPP

Profesionales por p�gina
P�gina de