Profesionales - de reiniciar
Profesional Certificado
CCSK
CDPP
CEH
CGEIT
CIA
CIPP
CISA
CISM
CISSP
CPP
CRISC
GIAC
L.A. ISO 27001
SOA
Almendro Sagristá, Javier
jalmendro@ingenia.es
Málaga

CDPP

CISA

CISM

CRISC

L.A. ISO 27001

Ballesteros Ballesteros, Miguel Ángel

CDPP

Brito Izquierdo, Noemi
nbrito@legistel.es
Santa cruz tenerife

CDPP

Cornago Baratech, Juan Fco.
juancornago@hotmail.com
Madrid

SOA

de la Fuente Téllez, Mario
mario.delafuente@tirea.es

CDPP

Di Luca Mc Clelland, María Gabriela
gabriela.diluca@gmail.com
Madrid

CDPP

Figueras Tugas, Joan
joan@joanfi.net
Barcelona

CISM

Garcia Galera, Juan
jgargal@yahoo.es
Malaga

CDPP

CISM

L.A. ISO 27001

Garcia Martin, Ana
ana.garcia9@ikea.com
Madrid

CDPP

García Rey, Paula
paulagrey@icam.es
Madrid

CDPP

L.A. ISO 27001

Gómez-Juárez Sidera, Isidro
igomez@audidat.com
Albacete

CDPP

Iparraguirre Jiménez, Ana
aiparraguirrej@yahoo.es

CDPP

Juarez Lozano, Feliciano
feliciano@superjuarez.com
Madrid

CDPP

López Rodríguez, Alberto
albertolr79@gmail.com
Madrid

L.A. ISO 27001

Martin Higuera, Carolina
cmhiguera@outlook.com
Madrid

CDPP

CISA

Moraleda Blanco, Manuel Angel
mamoraleda.seguridad@eulen.com
Madrid

L.A. ISO 27001

Moratilla Rodriguez, Pedro
pmoratilla@gmail.com
Madrid

CISM

Moreno del Cerro, David
david.moreno@tendam.es
Madrid

CCSK

Pascual Chichon, Juan Carlos
jkpascual@capgemini.com
Madrid

CISA

CISM

Rodríguez Redondo, María José
mjrodriguez@mutua.es
Madrid

CDPP

Rubiralta Costa, Xavier
xavier.rubiralta@uab.es
Barcelona

CCSK

CDPP

CGEIT

CISA

CISM

CISSP

CRISC

SOA

SOB

Saiz Pena, Carlos Alberto

CDPP

Salas Claver, Gonzalo
gsalas@sia.es
Madrid

CDPP

TRIPERO CASCALES, RAFAEL
r.tripero@nexiom.es
Madrid

CDPP

Vidal Fernandez, Eva Maria

CDPP

Vila Espinosa, Xavier

Barcelona

CDPP

CISA

CISM

CRISC

L.A. ISO 27001

Profesionales por p�gina
P�gina de