Profesionales - de reiniciar
Profesional Certificado
CCSK
CDPP
CEH
CGEIT
CIA
CIPP
CISA
CISM
CISSP
CPP
CRISC
GIAC
L.A. ISO 27001
SOA
SOB
Almendro Sagristá, Javier
jalmendro@ingenia.es
Málaga

CDPP

CISM

Álvarez Pérez, Joaquín

Madrid

CDPP

Amieiro Fonseca, Ricardo
ramieiro@indra.es
Madrid

CDPP

CISA

CISM

CRISC

SOA

Ballesteros Ballesteros, Miguel Ángel

CDPP

Brito Izquierdo, Noemi
nbrito@legistel.es
Santa cruz tenerife

CDPP

Casado Robledo, Maria Jesus
mariajcasado@telefonica.net

CDPP

Colom Planas, Jose Luis
joseluiscolom@gmail.com
Barcelona

CDPP

L.A. ISO 27001

Cornago Baratech, Juan Fco.
jcornago@sia.es
Madrid

SOA

de la Fuente Téllez, Mario
mario.delafuente@tirea.es

CDPP

de la Rosa , David
david.delarosa@sgs.com

L.A. ISO 27001

Di Luca Mc Clelland, María Gabriela
gabriela.diluca@gmail.com
Madrid

CDPP

Figueras Tugas, Joan
joan@joanfi.net
Barcelona

CISA

CISM

Garcia Galera, Juan
jgargal@yahoo.es
Malaga

CDPP

CISA

CISM

García Rey, Paula
paugrey@yahoo.es
Madrid

L.A. ISO 27001

Gavarrete Alvarez, Juan Carlos
jcgavarretealvarez@gmail.com
Barcelona

CISA

Gil Moyano, Antonio
antonio@softcom.es
Sevilla

L.A. ISO 27001

Gómez-Juárez Sidera, Isidro
igomez@audidat.com

CDPP

González-Calero Manzanares, Francisco Ramón

Madrid

CDPP

Iparraguirre Jiménez, Ana
aiparraguirrej@yahoo.es

CDPP

Izquierdo Cabezas, María del Carmen

CDPP

Juarez Lozano, Feliciano
feliciano@superjuarez.com
Madrid

CDPP

Menchen Villalta, Alfonso Javier

CDPP

Merino Cañas, Adolfo

CDPP

Moraleda Blanco, Manuel Angel
mamoraleda.seguridad@eulen.com
Madrid

L.A. ISO 27001

Moratilla Rodriguez, Pedro
pmoratilla@gmail.com
Madrid

SOA

SOB

Moreno del Cerro, David
david.moreno@grupocortefiel.com

CCSK

CGEIT

L.A. ISO 27001

Nieto Gonzalez, Francisco Javier

CEH

CISM

L.A. ISO 27001

Peña Basurto, Marco Antonio
marcoa@tataki.es

L.A. ISO 27001

Perez-Cejuela Villarrubia, Pablo
pablopc@data-sgi.com
Madrid

CISA

Rodríguez Redondo, María José
mjrodriguez@mutua.es
Madrid

CDPP

Rubiralta Costa, Xavier
xavier.rubiralta@uab.es
Barcelona

CCSK

CDPP

CGEIT

CISA

CISM

CISSP

CRISC

SOA

SOB

Ruiz Gomez, Maria Consuelo

CDPP

Saiz Pena, Carlos Alberto

CDPP

Salas Claver, Gonzalo
gsalas@sia.es
Madrid

CDPP

Salvador Montero, Luis
lsalvador@luissalvador.com
Valladolid

CDPP

Vidal Fernandez, Eva Maria

CDPP

CISA

Vila Espinosa, Xavier

Barcelona

CDPP

CISA

CISM

CRISC

Profesionales por p�gina
P�gina de