Profesionales - de reiniciar
Profesional Certificado
CCSK
CCSP
CDPP
CEH
CGEIT
CIA
CIPP
CISA
CISM
CISSP
CPP
CRISC
GIAC
L.A. ISO 27001
Almendro Sagristá, Javier
jalmendro@ingenia.es
Málaga

CDPP

CISA

CISM

L.A. ISO 27001

Ave Souto, Rafael
ras1a@be-sec.net
Oleiros

CDPP

Ballesteros Ballesteros, Miguel Ángel

CDPP

Benito Gómez, Mariano J.
MJBENITO@GMV.COM

CDPP

Brito Izquierdo, Noemi
nbrito@legistel.es
Santa cruz tenerife

CDPP

Castillón Colomina, Joaquín
joaquin.castilloncolomina@es.ey.com

CDPP

CASTRO ROS , NADIA

CDPP

Cereijo Conde, Fátima

CDPP

Cornago Baratech, Juan Fco.
juancornago@hotmail.com
Madrid

SOA

Di Luca Mc Clelland, María Gabriela
gabriela.diluca@gmail.com
Madrid

CDPP

Enciso , Isabel

CDPP

Estevez Garcia, Diego
destevez@adenda.net
Pontevedra

CDPP

Fernandez Lanza, Santiago
sfernandezl@sia.es
Madrid

CDPP

GALARREGUI URDANAVIA, IBON

CDPP

Garcia Galera, Juan
jgargal@yahoo.es
Malaga

CDPP

Garcia Martin, Ana
ana.garcia9@ingka.ikea.com
Madrid

CDPP

García Rey, Paula
paulagrey@icam.es
Madrid

CDPP

Garcia-Abad Calatayud, Virginia

CDPP

Gil-Cepeda Moran, Santiago

CDPP

Gómez-Juárez Sidera, Isidro
igomez@audidat.com
Albacete

CDPP

GONZÁLEZ IBÁÑEZ, AGUSTÍN MARÍA
agustin.gonzalez@adhocasesoreslegales.com
Madrid

CDPP

Gurpegui Aparicio, Ignacio
IGurpegui@obs.tv
Madrid

CDPP

Hernandez Garcia, Maria Cristina
cristina.hernandez@rtve.es
Pozuelo de alarcon

CDPP

Hornes Amenedo, Ignacio
ihornes@yahoo.es
A coruna

CDPP

Iparraguirre Jiménez, Ana
aiparraguirrej@yahoo.es

CDPP

Juárez Juárez, Alberto
ajuarez@s21sec.com
Madrid

CDPP

Juarez Lozano, Feliciano
feliciano@superjuarez.com
Madrid

CDPP

Lavrador Martins Rodrigues, Hugo Alexandre
hugolavrador@mapfre.pt
Lisboa

CDPP

López Rodríguez, Alberto
albertolr79@gmail.com
Madrid

L.A. ISO 27001

Lopez Romero, Justo
lopez.justo@gmail.com
Barcelona

CISM

LOZANO GARCIA, GUSTAVO

CDPP

Martin Higuera, Carolina
camhiguera@gmail.com
Madrid

CDPP

CISA

Martinez Cruz , Javier
javier.martinez@infoem.org.mx
Estado de mexico

CDPP

MARTINS RODRIGUES LAVRADOR , HUGO ALEXANDRE

CDPP

MAZOY DIEZ, AZUCENA
a.mazoy@orange.com
Madrid

CDPP

Merino Cañas, Adolfo

CDPP

Moreno Asuar, Alexandre
alex.moreno@acens.com
Barcelona

CCSK

Moreno del Cerro, David
david.moreno@tendam.es
Madrid

CCSK

Pascual Chichón, Juan Carlos
jkpascual@capgemini.com
Madrid

CISA

CISM

Purroy Purroy, Daniel I
danielfernandezpurroy@gmail.com
Madrid

CDPP

REYES ORTIZ, TERESA
terge2002@yahoo.es
Madrid

CDPP

ROBLES LOPEZ, TERESA
trobles@gestagua.es
Valdemoro

CDPP

Rodríguez Redondo, María José
mjrodriguez@mutua.es
Madrid

CDPP

Rubiralta Costa, Xavier
xavier.rubiralta@uab.es
Barcelona

CDPP

CISA

CISM

CISSP

Saiz Pena, Carlos Alberto

CDPP

Sanchez Albarran, Oscar A.

CDPP

Soriano Domenech, Roberto

CDPP

Téllez Téllez, Mario de la
mario.delafuente@tirea.es

CDPP

TRIPERO CASCALES, RAFAEL
r.tripero@nexiom.es
Madrid

CDPP

VERA URUEÑA, ZULAYKA
zulayka_vera2003@yahoo.es
Madrid

CDPP

Vidal Fernandez, Eva Maria

CDPP

Vidal Iniesta, Rafael
rafael.vidal@nunsys.com
Valencia

CDPP

Vidal Notario, Antoni
avidal@caixabankpc.com
Barcelona

CDPP

Vila Espinosa, Xavier

Barcelona

CDPP

CRISC

Villacorta Vaquero, Covadonga
c.villacorta.vaquero@accenture.com
Madrid

CDPP

Profesionales por p�gina
P�gina de